Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arya Foot & Ankle

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Phoenix and greater Scottsdale, AZ

9 total reviews

Arya Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arya Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very thorough. Spent time evaluating and explains the diagnosis and treatment plan.
Chris H.
Submitted 02/21/22
I came to Dr. Arya with a planters wart that was untreated for years. It took several treatments over the course of a few months but my foot looks and feels brand new. Dr. Arya was always professional and helpful, explaining each time what to expect - she was always spot on. I highly recommend Arya Foot and Ankle.
Linda G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Made an initial appointment for my mom, who has diabetes. Dr Arya was knowledgeable and helpful! We will definitely be coming back
AMANDA A.
Submitted 01/31/22
DR ARYA today was my 1st visit i must say she is very very Friendly & Concerned=) she was very informative about what's going on with my foot she also provided great resources to help heal my foot. Dr Arya also made me feel Comfortable and explained the procedure with Minimal pain and a bit of Discomfort. I would Strongly refer her others=)
Cheryl C.
Submitted 01/18/22
She is thorough and helpful with her care of your health. Office is professional and uses updated equipment.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Genuine care for your healing and you as person!! The best care I have EVER received, truly blessed to have found Dr. Arya.
Jones O.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Arya was friendly, concerned, professional and helpful. I also think she is very competent, and relates well with patients. I recommend her highly.
Kellie F.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent experience! I had a terribly painful ingrown toenail, Dr Arya walked me through the procedure beginning to end and turned a very painful situation into one of great relief. Extremely happy with the results!
Johnette V.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Arya is such a rare find - a doctor who truly CARES and will take the time to LISTEN to her patients! Love her and highly recommend her to anyone with foot or ankle issues.